PARTNER JAMS

JAMbethekind Inc. supports school districts with the development of their own JAM initiative.

Greenock Elementary School

https://www.efsd.net/Greenock

Elizabeth Forward School District

Stephanie Sciulli

ssciulli@efsd.net

Mt. Vernon Elementary School

https://www.efsd.net/Domain/12

Elizabeth Forward School District

Larissa Lluenberger

lluenberger@efsd.net

Avalon Elementary School

https://www.northgatesd.net/avalon-elementary-school

Northgate School District

Abby Anderson

aanderson@northgate.k12.pa.us

New Castle Junior High School

http://www.ncasd.com/newcastlejuniorhighschool_home.aspx

New Castle School District

Marisa Buckel

mbuckel@ncasd.com

Duquesne City School

https://www.dukecitysd.org/

Duquesne City School District

Melissa Foster

fosterm@dukesk12.org

Lynetta Moore

moorel@dukesk12.org

Amanda Reese

reesea@dukesk12.org

Poff Elementary School

https://www.ht-sd.org/page.cfm?p=2576

Hampton School District

Marilyn Adams

adamsm@ht-sd.org

Provident Charter School

https://www.providentcharterschool.org/

Amrit Moore

ammoore@providentcharterschool.org

Teryn Vardoulis

Tvardoulis@providentcharterschool.org

Hoosier Prairie Elementary School

http://metadot.vigoschools.org/metadot/index.pl?id=2976

Vigo County School Corporation (Terre Haute, IN)

Meghan Olds

mmo@vigoschools.org

Franklin Elementary School

https://fes-bsd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Burlingame School District (Burlingame, CA)

smahoney@burlingameschools.org

asmith@burlingameschools.org

Edward.alexei@gmail.com

North Hills Elementary School

https://www.nhsd.net/rosselementary_home.aspx

North Hills School District

Lisa Weaver

Lisaweaver12@yahoo.com

Jess Porter

Jp133252@gmail.com

St. Sebastian Regional School

https://www.sssbv.org/about/Pages/Meet-Our-teachers.aspx

Michelle Stockey

mstockey@sssbv.org

South Allegheny High School

https://www.southallegheny.org/domain/549

South Allegheny School District

Jayne Sweet

jsweet@southallegheny.org

Mars Area Centennial School

https://centennial.marsk12.org/

Mars Area School District

Angela McCoy

amccoy@marsk12.org

Manchester Academic Charter School

https://macsk8.org/

Kevin Boden

kboden@macsk8.org

Myrtle Avenue Elementary School

http://www.kosd.org/myrtleavenueelementaryschool_home.aspx

Keystone Oaks School District

Angela Conklin

Conklin@kosd.org

Dormont Elementary School

http://www.kosd.org/dormontelementaryschool_home.aspx

Keystone Oaks School District

Rachel Ragen

ragen@kosd.org

Fred L. Aiken Elementary School

http://www.kosd.org/fredlaikenelementaryschool_home.aspx

Keystone Oaks School District

Aaron Colf

colf@kosd.org

Connoquenessing Elementary School

https://www.basdk12.org/5/home

Butler Area School District

Kelly Neff

Kelly_neff@butler.k12.pa.us

Vaughan Elementary School

https://vaughanes.pwcs.edu/

Prince William County Public Schools (Manassas, VA)

Jenna R. Brown

Brownjr1@pwcs.edu

California Elementary School

https://www.calsd.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=889

California Area School District

Krofinam@calsd.org

msmith@efsd.net

Holcomb Elementary School

https://www.holcombschool.org/holcomb

Oregon City School District (Oregon City, OR)

Vanessa Mohler

vmohler@comcast.net

Middle Valley Elementary School

https://mves.hcde.org/

Hamilton County Schools

Sierra Magee

Downing_S@hcde.org

Avonworth Middle School

http://www.avonworth.k12.pa.us/avonworthmiddleschool_home.aspx

Avonworth School District

Sarah Neal

sneal@asdlopes.org

Acmetonia Elementary School

www.avsdweb.org/acmetonia/index.html

Allegheny Valley School District

© 2020 JAM #bethekindkid®

  • icon_f
  • icon_t
  • icon_i